Home » Tower of Fantasy iOS: Download, Release Date, Requirements, & Size 
Tech News

Tower of Fantasy iOS: Download, Release Date, Requirements, & Size 

Tower of Fantasy iOS

After more than 4 million pre-registrations, the Tower of Fantasy iOS, Android, and PC versions were announced on 9 August 2022. Since the Tower of Fantasy is an open-world MMORPG and anime-infused sci-fi adventure game, fans are keen to download Tower of Fantasy on iOS. 

Tower of Fantasy follows the story of the earth’s lack of energy and resources, forcing mankind to leave the planet and move to Aida (another alien world). Many exciting graphics, powers, and storylines make the game better and similar to Genshin Impact. 

Since the Tower of Fantasy preload starts and the Tower of Fantasy will be released on 11 August for iPhone users, players are eagerly looking for a way to register and get Tower of Fantasy on iOS early. 

Tower of Fantasy Release Date & Time For iOS

Tower of Fantasy pre-registration started, and it will officially release in US East -03:00 ET, US West-00:00 PT, UK-08:00 BST, Europe-09:00 CEST, and Australia-17:00 AET on 11 August 2022. 

Tower of Fantasy iOS Size

The size of the Tower of Fantasy iPhone version would be around 3.8 GB. 

Tower of Fantasy iOS Requirements:

  • Minimum: iPhone 7
  • Recommended: iPhone 11 Pro, iPhone 11 Pro Max, iPhone 11, iPhone SE second generation, iPhone Xs, iPhone Xs Max, iPhone XR, iPhone 12, iPhone 12 Mini, iPhone 12 Pro, iPhone 12 Pro Max, iPhone 13, iPhone 13 Pro, iPhone 13 Pro Max, or iPhone 13 mini
  • How to download Tower of Fantasy on iOS 

    Since the game is releasing in limited places like US East, US West, UK, Europe, and Australia, you should ensure that you set your App Store location based on these places. Either you can use any  free VPN on your iPhone  or create a new Apple ID for a specific country.  

    The Tower of Fantasy pre-registration countdown has begun and only limited seats are available. So follow the above guide, register for Tower of Fantasy iOS preload, and get Tower of Fantasy on iPhone from the official launch. 

    Once you started playing the game, do not forget to share your feedback in the comment box. 

    About the author

    mm

    Vineet Maheshwari

    Vineet Maheshwari is a passionate blogger and relationship oriented digital marketing consultant with over 10 years of experience in SEO, PPC management, web analytics, domain investing, affiliate marketing and digital strategy. He has helped high tech brands connect with customers in an engaging manner, thereby ensuring that high quality leads are generated over time.

    Add Comment

    Click here to post a comment

    You cannot copy content of this page