Home » What Is iPhone 13 Pre-Order Time Today?
Tech News

What Is iPhone 13 Pre-Order Time Today?

Are you planning to pre-order any iPhone 13 models today? If so, you should know the iPhone 13 pre-order time so that you can start pre-order once the device hits the store. But don’t want to miss the first pre-order? 

At the Apple Event on September 14, the tech giant announced that the first iPhone 13 pre-order would start from September 17 at 5 AM Pacific Time. But the same timing doesn’t follow in every country. Many users want to know iPhone 13 pre-order times in Hong Kong, United Kingdom, and other countries. Hence, here we have the list of pre-order timing zone of iPhone 13 for different countries.

iPhone 13 Pre-Order Time

  • Australia West – 8:00 p.m. AWST
  • Australia East – 10:00 p.m. AEST
  • Austria – 2:00 p.m. CEST
  • Belgium – 2:00 p.m. CEST
  • Canada West – 5:00 a.m. PDT
  • Canada East – 8:00 a.m. EDT
  • China – 8:00 p.m. CST
  • Denmark – 2:00 p.m. CEST
  • Finland – 3:00 p.m. EEST
  • France – 2:00 p.m. CEST
  • Germany – 2:00 p.m. CES
  • Guernsey – 1:00 p.m. BST
  • Hong Kong – 8:00 p.m. HKT
  • Ireland – 1:00 p.m. IST
  • Isle of Man – 1:00 p.m. BST
  • Italy – 2:00 p.m. CEST
  • Japan – 9:00 p.m. JST
  • Jersey – 1:00 p.m. BST
  • Luxembourg – 2:00 p.m. CEST
  • Netherlands – 2:00 p.m. CEST
  • New Zealand – midnight NZDT next day
  • Norway – 2:00 p.m. CEST
  • Portugal – 1:00 p.m. WEST
  • Puerto Rico – 8:00 a.m. AST
  • Saudi Arabia – 3:00 p.m. AST
  • Singapore – 8:00 p.m. SGT
  • Spain – 2:00 p.m. CEST
  • Sweden – 2:00 p.m. CEST
  • Switzerland – 2:00 p.m. CEST
  • Taiwan – 8:00 p.m. CST
  • UAE – 4:00 p.m GST
  • United Kingdom – 1:00 p.m. BST
  • United States West – 5:00 a.m. PDT
  • United States Mountain – 6:00 a.m. MDT
  • United States Central – 7:00 a.m. CDT
  • United States East – 8:00 a.m. EDT
  • US Virgin Islands – 8:00 a.m. AST

Suppose you are lucky and pre-ordered iPhone 13 on time. In that case, the device will launch one week later, on Friday, September 24, in the United States, Australia, Canada, China, Germany, India, Japan, the UK, and more than 30 other countries and regions.

And the new iPhone 13 series will be available in Malaysia, Mexico, South Korea, Thailand, and select other countries from Friday, October 1. 

Are you planning to pre-order today? Which iPhone 13 model are you going to order? 

About the author

mm

Betty

She started her career as a journalist and ended up being a good content writer at consideringapple.com. Since she has journalism quality, she loves to be in trend by collecting and writing on the latest iPhone, iPad, Mac, or other Apple product related stuff on the website. She has little birds everywhere.

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment